© 2016 Josie Varga. All Rights Reserved

Let's Talk!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

CONTACT

Josie Varga

Do you have an experience to share?

PAST EVENTS

Jun 01, 2017

Thursday night, 12 PM - 1 PM EST (9 AM - 10 AM PST)

Donna Seebo Show / www.delphiinternational.com

Jun 02, 2017

Friday night, 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM EST (8:30 PM - 9:30 PM CST)

The Outlander/ Heidi Hollis / Inception Radio

Jun 03, 2017

Saturday, 12 noon

Angel Quest Radio with Karen Noe

Jun 06, 2017

Tuesday morning, 3 AM - 5 AM EST / Midnight - 2 AM PCT)

Coast to Coast with George Noory

Jun 16, 2017

Friday, 10 PM (Live)

Paranormal Talk Radio with Ken Ballos

WHAN102.9 FM 

1440.AM

Jul 28, 2017

Friday night, 8 PM EST

Church of Mabus Radio New Orleans with Jeffery Pritchett & Blazze - Radio Interview

FM New Orleans 107.7

Apr 20, 2017

Thursday night, 6 PM PCT / 9 PM EST

Stirring The Cauldron with host, Marla Brooks, Para X Radio Network

Apr 26, 2017

Live on Monday night, 8 PM EST

Revolution Radio with Monique Lessan

Apr 26, 2017

Taping on Monday morning, 11AM EST

The Paranormal Podcast with Jim Harold (Airing to be announced)

May 07, 2017

2 PM

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

May 13, 2017

Saturday, details TBA

Beyond The Strange Radio Show

Apr 08, 2017

Saturday, 11:30 AM - 1 PM (10:30 AM - 12 noon CST)

Exploring Unexplained Phenomena with Scott Colborn - Radio Interview

Apr 08, 2017

Saturday night, 11 PM EST

Paranormal Now - Radio Interview on Inception Radio Network

Mar 24, 2017

Friday, 1 PM EST (10 AM Pacific)

Mantz & Mitchell - Radio Interview

Unknown Country with Whitley Strieber - Radio Interview

Apr 19, 2017

Wednesday night, 9 PM EST

Strange Dimensions with Rosemary Ellen Guiley - Radio Interview

Please reload